Larry Williams  - Dizzy Miss Lizzy
Label: Ace ‎– CH 129
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Larry Williams
Album's name: Dizzy Miss Lizzy
ZIP archive size: 1537

Larry Williams - Dizzy Miss Lizzy

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
A2 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Written-By – L. Price*
A3 You Bug Me Baby
Written-By – L. Williams*, S. Bono*
A4 She Said, Yeah
Written-By – Gus Jenkins, Sonny Bono
A5 Teardrops
Written-By – L. Williams*, S. Bono*
A6 Let Me Tell You Baby
A7 The Dummy
A8 Bad Boy
B1 Bony Moronie
B2 Slow Down
B3 Just Because
Written-By – L. Price*
B4 Peaches And Cream
B5 Hootchy-Koo
B6 Little School Girl
B7 Make A Little Love
B8 Short Fat Fannie

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Specialty Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Ace Records Ltd.
  • Published By – ATV Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Published By – Tro Essex Music Ltd.
  • Mastered At – CTS Studios
  • Designed At – Waldo's Design


  • Design [Dust Jacket] – Phil Smee
  • Liner Notes – Jim Dawson
  • Mastered By – Bob Jones
  • Written-By – L. Williams* (tracks: A1, A6 to B2, B4 to B8)


(P) Specialty Records Inc.
(C) 1985 Ace Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): CH 129A BOPPIN' BOB 020 B-2006 A-1 RC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): CH 129B cts 020 B-2006 B-1


Larry Williams - Dizzy Miss Lizzy listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Larry Williams - Dizzy Miss Lizzy album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Larry Williams - Dizzy Miss Lizzy" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.