The Equals - Baby, Come Back
Rock, Hip hop
Label: Platinum ‎– PLP27
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues
Genre: Rock, Hip hop
Musician: The Equals
Album's name: Baby, Come Back
ZIP archive size: 1491

The Equals - Baby, Come Back


A1 Baby, Come Back
A2 Giddy-Up-A-Ding-Dong
A3 Soul Groovin'
A4 Give Love A Try
A5 I Get So Exited
A6 You Got Too Many Boyfriends
A7 I Won't Be There
A8 Laurel And Hardy
A9 Police On My Back
A10 Good Times Are Gone Forever
B1 Butterfly Red White And Blue
B2 Hold Me Closer
B3 Rub A Dub Dub
B4 Soul Brother Clifford
B5 Black Skinned Blue Eyed Boys
B6 Viva Bobby Joe
B7 Michael & His Slipper Tree
B8 I Can See But You Don't Know
B9 Happy Birthday Girl
B10 Softly Softly

The Equals - Baby, Come Back listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Equals - Baby, Come Back album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Equals - Baby, Come Back" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.