Various - Brutal Noise Attack Vol.1
Label: Vermin Tapes ‎– 001
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Switzerland
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Various
Album's name: Brutal Noise Attack Vol.1
ZIP archive size: 1661

Various - Brutal Noise Attack Vol.1


A1 Rectify Intro
A2 Vortex Stop That
A3 President Fetch Furred Animals
A4 Gbg Punx Omkring Med Dej
A5 Capital Scum Animal Aid
A6 Rectify In The End
A7 Die Trottel Kivul
A8 Vortex Le seigneur Du Mal
A9 The Dirty Scums Ceen Cent Vor Het Leger
A10 Gbg Punx Tonight
A11 Capital Scum Gimmie, Gimmie, Gimmie / Black Mind
A12 President Fetch I Hate Cowboys
A13 The Dirty Scums Remember Auschwitz
B1 President Fetch You Swindler
B2 Die Trottel Unnep
B3 Vortex Continental Nightmare
B4 Rectify Countdown
B5 The Dirty Scums Punks Not Allowed
B6 President Fetch Fool's Paradise
B7 Capital Scum Prison Life
B8 Die Trottel Golden Gate
B9 Rectify As Dawn Breaks
B10 Capital Scum Slavery
B11 President Fetch Pope And Gain

Various - Brutal Noise Attack Vol.1 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Brutal Noise Attack Vol.1 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Brutal Noise Attack Vol.1" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.