Dancing Did - Live, Marquee, November 1982
Electronic, Rock
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Unofficial Release
Country: UK
Date of released: 1983
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Musician: Dancing Did
Album's name: Live, Marquee, November 1982
ZIP archive size: 1399

Dancing Did - Live, Marquee, November 1982


A1 Dancing Did Wolves Of Worcestershire
A2 Dancing Did Rhythm Section Sticks Together
A3 Dancing Did World's Gonna End In Cheltenham
A4 Dancing Did Squashed Things
A5 Dancing Did Badger Boys
A6 Dancing Did Charnel Boy
A7 Dancing Did Just What Is Going On At The Wounded Stag Hotel?
A8 Dancing Did The Lost Platoon
B1 Dancing Did A Fruit Picking Fantasy
B2 Dancing Did The Green Man And The March Of The Bungalows
B3 Dancing Did The Dancing Did
B4 Dancing Did Within The Green Green Avon O
B5 Dancing Did Human Chicken
B6 Bod Evesham Wine Bar
B7 Bod Ruper The Bear


Dancing Did at Marquee, 11.1982
Bod Moonlight 22.5.82, Marquee 14.11.82

Dancing Did - Live, Marquee, November 1982 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Dancing Did - Live, Marquee, November 1982 album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Dancing Did - Live, Marquee, November 1982" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.