Akiko Wada - 古い日記 和田アキ子愛をうたう
Label: RCA ‎– JRS-7304
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1974
Category: Pop
Style: Kayōkyoku
Genre: Pop
Musician: Akiko Wada
Album's name: 古い日記 和田アキ子愛をうたう
ZIP archive size: 1366

Akiko Wada - 古い日記 和田アキ子愛をうたう


A1 Love
A2 愛よ、なぜ ai Yo Naze
A3 Yesterday When I Was Young
A4 古い日記 Furui Nikki
A5 Superstar
A6 やさしい影 Yasashii Kage
B1 Killing Me Softly With His Song
B2 女の純情 Onna No Junjo
B3 Can't Help Falling In Love
B4 あいつと別れて Aitsu To Wakarete
B5 Mon Cinema
B6 美しき誤解 Utsukushiki Gokai

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.

Akiko Wada - 古い日記 和田アキ子愛をうたう listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Akiko Wada - 古い日記 和田アキ子愛をうたう album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Akiko Wada - 古い日記 和田アキ子愛をうたう" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.