The Brothers Four - Star Box
Folk, World, & Country
Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 25DP 5505
Series: Star★Box –
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 10 Jun 1989
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: The Brothers Four
Album's name: Star Box
ZIP archive size: 1692

The Brothers Four - Star Box


1 Greenfields
2 The Green Leaves Of Summer
3 Yellow Bird
4 Goodnight Irene
5 Lady Greensleeves
6 55 Days At Peking
7 This Land Is Your Land
8 Jamaica Farewell
9 500 Miles
10 Puff (The Magic Dragon)
11 San Francisco Bay Blues
12 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
13 Seven Daffodils
14 Try To Remember
15 Yesterday
16 Michelle
17 Girl
18 And I Love Her
19 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
20 I'll Follow The Sun
21 If I Fell
22 Changes
23 Both Sides Now

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Group Inc. – 25DP 5505


Compiled By CBS/Sony Group Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988009642253

The Brothers Four - Star Box listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Brothers Four - Star Box album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Brothers Four - Star Box" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.