Ray Charles - Collection
Hip hop
Label: Arcade ‎– ARC 1 4557-1
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1989
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: Ray Charles
Album's name: Collection
ZIP archive size: 1906

Ray Charles - Collection

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Can't Stop Loving You
A2 You Don't Know Me
A3 Ruby
A4 It Makes No Difference Now
A5 That Lucky Old Son
A6 Cry
A7 Let's Go Get Stoned
A8 Together Again
B1 Here We Go Again
B2 Take These Chains From My Heart
B3 Eleanor Rigby
B4 I Love You So Much It Hurts
B5 Makin' Believe
B6 Smack Dab In The Middle
B7 Hey, Good Lookin'
B8 What'd I Say (Live)
C1 Yesterday
C2 Born To Lose
C3 Your Cheatin' Heart
C4 Half As Much
C5 You Win Again
C6 Makin' Whoopee (Live)
C7 Busted
C8 Georgia On My Mind
D1 Crying Time
D2 Careless Love
D3 Baby, It's Cold Outside
Featuring – Betty Carter
D4 You Are My Sunshine
D5 Bye Bye Love
D6 Unchain My Heart
D7 I Gotta Woman (Live)
D8 Hit The Road Jack

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARC 14558-2 Ray Charles Collection ‎(2xCD, Comp) Arcade ARC 14558-2 France 1989
LP 32.557-1 Ray Charles 16 Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Arcade LP 32.557-1 France 1990
Arc 32.557.1 Ray Charles 16 Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Arcade Arc 32.557.1 France 1990
ARC 14557-2 Ray Charles Collection ‎(CD, Comp) Arcade ARC 14557-2 Netherlands 1989
ARC 469277 Ray Charles Collection ‎(LP, Comp) Arcade ARC 469277 Italy 1991


Ray Charles - Collection listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ray Charles - Collection album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Ray Charles - Collection" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.