4 Who Dared - Kids With Dynamite
Rock, Non Music
Label: Saphire Falls ‎– SF-88090101
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Punk
Genre: Rock, Non Music
Musician: 4 Who Dared
Album's name: Kids With Dynamite
ZIP archive size: 1264

4 Who Dared - Kids With Dynamite


A1 World Eat Dog
A2 Don't Give Up
A3 My God
A4 Thinking About Him
A5 Too Much Good Thing
B1 Urine Trouble
B2 Kids With Dynamite
B3 Where Are The Words?
B4 I'm Unstoppable
B5 Non-Stop Outro

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 049375880015

4 Who Dared - Kids With Dynamite listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the 4 Who Dared - Kids With Dynamite album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "4 Who Dared - Kids With Dynamite" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.