Noise Gate  - Noise Gate
Label: Noise Product ‎– 002
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Avantgarde
Genre: Rock
Musician: Noise Gate
Album's name: Noise Gate
ZIP archive size: 1768

Noise Gate - Noise Gate


A1 Chicoree
A2 Write
A3 Noise Is Funny!
B1 What's The Difference?
B2 Is-It A Cry?
B3 Don't Let Me Out!

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Foon


  • Artwork [Cover] – Noise Gate
  • Design [Cover] – Chris*
  • Guitar – Yves*
  • Recorded By – Yves*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Chris*


Noise Gate: J-P (Drums & Rythmbox), Yves (Guitars), Marc (Bass & Rythmbox), Chris (Voices & Guitars)
This LP was recorded by Yves. The cover was hand made by Noise Gate and Luc and was designed by Chris.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NP 002-A1 FOON MASTERING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NP 002-B1
  • Rights Society: SABAM T.M.

Noise Gate - Noise Gate listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Noise Gate - Noise Gate album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Noise Gate - Noise Gate" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.