Suavé - Shake Your Body
Label: Capitol Records ‎– V-15387
Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: US
Date of released: 1988
Category: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing
Genre: Classical
Musician: Suavé
Album's name: Shake Your Body
ZIP archive size: 1630

Suavé - Shake Your Body


A1 Shake Your Body (Robo Mix) 7:20
A2 Shake Your Body (Robodub) 5:20
A3 Shake Your Body (Radio Edit) 4:10
B1 Shake Your Body (Da Butt Mix) 6:50
B2 Shake Your Body (Da Dub Mix) 4:30
B3 Shake Your Body (Da Edit) 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.


  • Arranged By – Suavé, Wayne Edwards
  • Composed By – Suavé
  • Executive-Producer – Wayne Edwards
  • Producer – Suavé
  • Producer [Associate] – Dwayne Omarr
  • Remix – Paul Arnold
  • Written-By – Suavé


Original version appears on the LP "I'm Your Playmate" C1-48686.
Published by Colgems-EMI Music Inc./Outrageous Publishing-ASCAP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 077771538711

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B-44178 Suavé Shake Your Body ‎(7") Capitol Records B-44178 US 1988
P-B-44178 Suavé Shake Your Body ‎(7", Promo) Capitol Records P-B-44178 US 1988
V-15387 Suavé Shake Your Body ‎(12") Capitol Records V-15387 US 1988

Suavé - Shake Your Body listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Suavé - Shake Your Body album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Suavé - Shake Your Body" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.