Ian Whitcomb - On The Pier
Label: World Record Club ‎– ST1010
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1970
Category: Pop
Style: Music Hall, Pop Rock, Novelty
Genre: Pop
Musician: Ian Whitcomb
Album's name: On The Pier
ZIP archive size: 1696

Ian Whitcomb - On The Pier


A1 They're Wearin' Them Higher In Hawaii
A2 The Night I Appeared As Macbeth
A3 Lucky Jim (How I Envy Him)
A4 Reindeer Rag
A5 Down On The Farm
A6 Tain't No Sin
A7 Junk Man Rag
A8 Sadie Salome Go Home
B1 On The Pier
B2 Where Did Robinson Crusoe Go With Friday On Saturday Night?
B3 Lucious Slices
B4 Oh Helen!
B5 They Gotta Quit Kickin' My Dawg Around
B6 Sandcastle - A Day By The Sea
B7 Poor Little Bird
B8 Your Baby 'As Gorn Dahn The Plug 'Ole


Recordings from 1967-1970

Ian Whitcomb - On The Pier listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ian Whitcomb - On The Pier album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Ian Whitcomb - On The Pier" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.