Cole Porter - Cole Porter
Label: Fratelli Fabbri Editori ‎– SdMJ 056
Series: Il Jazz – N. 56
Type: Vinyl, 7", EP
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1970
Category: Jazz
Style: Hard Bop, Swing
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Cole Porter
Album's name: Cole Porter
ZIP archive size: 1268

Cole Porter - Cole Porter


A1 Love For Sale
A2 I Love You
B1 I'm In Love
B2 Begin The Beguine


  • Bass – Sam Jones (tracks: B1), Teddy Kotick (tracks: A2)
  • Composed By – Cole Porter
  • Drums – "Philly" Joe Jones (tracks: B1), Paul Motian (tracks: A2)
  • Flute, Saxophone – Sahib Shihab (tracks: B1)
  • Piano – Bill Evans (tracks: A2), Erroll Garner (tracks: A1), Joe Sullivan (tracks: B2), Wynton Kelly (tracks: B1)
  • Saxophone – Benny Golson (tracks: B1)
  • Trombone – Curtis Fuller (tracks: B1)
  • Trumpet – Art Farmer (tracks: B1)


Scheda Discografica N. 56 A Cura Di Enzo Fresia

Cole Porter - Cole Porter listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Cole Porter - Cole Porter album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Cole Porter - Cole Porter" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.