Conspiracy  - Conspiracy
Label: Not On Label (Conspiracy Self-Date of released) ‎– SRJ 426
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Genre: Rock
Musician: Conspiracy
Album's name: Conspiracy
ZIP archive size: 1828

Conspiracy - Conspiracy


A1 Rock Hard 2:46
A2 Endless 2:07
A3 Cry No More 3:14
A4 Four Play 2:47
A5 New Man 5:56
B1 War Child 3:59
B2 In What You Feel 3:02
B3 World You Live In 2:15
B4 Snake 3:50
B5 Scorcher (Live) 3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Conspiracy
  • Copyright (c) – Endless Productions, Inc
  • Recorded At – Goldmine Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Location Recording Service
  • Pressed By – Record Technology Incorporated


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Skip Frank
  • Drums, Vocals – Ronny Appoldt
  • Lead Guitar – Jeff Huning
  • Producer – Cindy Mansir


Conspiracy - Conspiracy listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Conspiracy - Conspiracy album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Conspiracy - Conspiracy" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.