Disco On 33 - Disco On 33
Label: F1 Team ‎– P 602
Type: Vinyl, 7", Single
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1981
Category: Electronic
Style: Disco
Genre: Electronic
Musician: Disco On 33
Album's name: Disco On 33
ZIP archive size: 1903

Disco On 33 - Disco On 33


Disco On 33
A1 Disco On 33
A2 I Cant Get No Satisfaction
A3 Let Spend The Night Together
A4 Get Off My Cloud
A5 Sloop John Be
A6 Good Vibrations
A7 Oh Happy Day
A8 He's Got The Whole World In His Hand
A9 The House Of The Rising Sun
Disco On 33
B1 Disco On 33
B2 El Condor Pasa
B3 Sweet Caroline
B4 Song Song Blue
B5 Ticket To Ride
B6 Michelle
B7 Eleanor Rigby
B8 Spicks And Specks
B9 Holiday
B10 Massachussetts
B11 Disco On 33

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DM 925 Disco On 33 Disco On 33 ‎(12") F1 Team DM 925 Italy 1981

Disco On 33 - Disco On 33 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Disco On 33 - Disco On 33 album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Disco On 33 - Disco On 33" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.