Tony Chasseur - Danse Soleil
Folk, World, & Country
Label: CPA Disques ‎– 11043
Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: France
Date of released: 1987
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Zouk
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Tony Chasseur
Album's name: Danse Soleil
ZIP archive size: 1660

Tony Chasseur - Danse Soleil

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wouvè Zel
Composed By – Franck DonatienLyrics By – Tony Chasseur
A2 An Flè
Composed By – Tony Chasseur
A3 Nostalgie "Mwen Ka Sonjé"
Composed By – Tony Chasseur
A4 Sel Dan Lan Nuit
Composed By – Tony Chasseur
B1 Ba Mwen Lanmou
Composed By – Tony Chasseur
B2 Dansé Soleil
Composed By – Franck DonatienLyrics By – Franck Donatien
B3 Dé Fry
Composed By – Tony Chasseur


  • Arranged By, Directed By, Bass, Guitar, Chorus, Sequenced By, Engineer, Mixed By – Franck Donatien
  • Arranged By, Lead Vocals, Chorus, Mixed By, Arranged By [Backing Vocals] – Tony Chasseur
  • Bugle – Alain Ravaud (tracks: A2)
  • Chorus – Alain Ravaud, Edith Lefel, Jean-Luc Alger, Jean-Paul Pognon
  • Congas – Alain Dracius
  • Drums – José Zebina
  • Drums [Simmon] – Jacky Alpha
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Franck Gardis, Hervé Le Guil
  • Lead Vocals – Alain Ravaud (tracks: B3), Léa Galva (tracks: A3 to B1)
  • Percussion – Laurent Albert
  • Piano, Synthesizer – Philippe Joseph
  • Saxophone [Soloist] – Luther François
  • Tenor Saxophone – Jean-Pierre Solvez*
  • Timbales – Raymond Ragot
  • Trombone – Lionel Jouot
  • Trumpet, Bugle – Philippe Slominski

Tony Chasseur - Danse Soleil listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Tony Chasseur - Danse Soleil album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Tony Chasseur - Danse Soleil" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.