Sharon ONeill - Sharon ONeill
Rock, Pop
Label: CBS ‎– SBP 237350
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Sharon O'Neill
Album's name: Sharon O'Neill
ZIP archive size: 1593

Sharon ONeill - Sharon ONeill


A1 Ready To Love
A2 Awkward City
A3 Words
A4 Baby Don't Fight
A5 Love Can Be Cruel
A6 Bitter The Heart
B1 Asian Paradise
B2 I'll Be Home Again
B3 Some Of This Heart
B4 Someone Just Like You
B5 Southern Blues

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records Australia Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records Australia Limited


  • Producer – Jay Lewis (tracks: A1-A2, A4-A5, B1-B5), Steve Robinson (tracks: A3)
  • Written-By – Sharon O'Neill


Printed inner sleeve with lyrics

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): MX192239
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): MX192240

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SBP 237350 Sharon O'Neill Sharon O'Neill ‎(LP, Album) CBS Records New Zealand SBP 237350 New Zealand 1980
PCC 90612 Sharon O'Neill Sharon O'Neill ‎(LP, Album) Columbia PCC 90612 Canada 1980

Sharon ONeill - Sharon ONeill listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sharon ONeill - Sharon ONeill album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sharon ONeill - Sharon ONeill" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.