The Gospel Keynotes - Reach Out
Hip hop
Label: Nashboro ‎– 7147
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1975
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: The Gospel Keynotes
Album's name: Reach Out
ZIP archive size: 1820

The Gospel Keynotes - Reach Out


A1 Jesus You've Been Good To Me
A2 I Don't Want To Be Lost
A3 I Decided To Make Jesus My Choise
A4 Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
A5 Reach Out
B1 It Won't Be Long
B2 Come By Here
B3 I Know A Man From Galilee
B4 Lord Stand By Me
B5 Glory Land

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Woodland Studios
  • Mastered At – Woodland Studios


  • Layout, Design – Dan Quest & Associates
  • Producer, Photography By – Shannon Williams
  • Remix – Rex Collier

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): NA-7147-A DP/WSS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): NA-7147-B DP/WSS


The Gospel Keynotes - Reach Out listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Gospel Keynotes - Reach Out album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Gospel Keynotes - Reach Out" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.