UB40 - In Concert-244
Rock, Latin, Pop
Label: BBC Transcription Services ‎– CN 3722/S
Type: Vinyl, LP, Transcription
Country: UK
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock, Reggae, Pop
Style: Reggae-Pop
Genre: Rock, Latin, Pop
Musician: UB40
Album's name: In Concert-244
ZIP archive size: 1506

UB40 - In Concert-244


A1 My Way Of Thinking
A2 Strange Fruit
A3 Dream A Lie
A4 The Earth Dies Screaming
A5 Burden Of Shame
A6 I Think It's Going To Rain Today
B1 Tyler
B2 Food for Thought
B3 Madam Medusa
B4 Wild Cat
B5 Signing Off


  • Bass – Earl Falconer
  • Drums – Jim Brown
  • Keyboards – Michael Virtue
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Ali Campbell
  • Percussion – Norman Hassan
  • Presenter – Brian Matthew
  • Saxophone – Brian Travers
  • Trumpet – Astro
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar – Robin Campbell


Recorded live at the University of Keele, Keele, UK 1981-January-19

Side 1: 27:03 min.
Side 2: 27:18 min.
total duration: 54:21 min

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 148384-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 148385-S

UB40 - In Concert-244 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the UB40 - In Concert-244 album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "UB40 - In Concert-244" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.